Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

May 25, 2007 - 3:14 p.m.

I went to the doctor this morning. I am, in fact, very much pregnant. Ha ha ha ha ha!!!! I am half way through the pregnancy, only 19 wks to go. And, yes, I returned my bathing suit and exchanged it for a smaller size.
Why, you ask? Because my boobies are too small. If I was as volumptous as my friend Karyl on a regular basis, I would probably not have this problem. But alas, the only time I am ever a DD cup is when I am nursing and since I am not nursing and only pregnant, none of my bras fit correctly AND the new bathing suit I purchased at Motherhood.com does not fit either. So, I mailed it back and can NOT wait for the new one to get here. I totally look HOT in it. The color offsets my skin tone wonderfully and the cut of the top is just so that it works greatly with my figure. This is the first time I've ever been excited about a new bathing suit. Pregnant or not, I want to at least look GOOD, know what I mean? But it is an added bonus that I am pregnant and will look great in all my womanly glory chasing after children at the beach/pool. Now aren't you excited?

Okay, I suppose I must go. :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!