Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

May 27, 2007 - 1:30 p.m.

Pumpkin Pie is go0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0od. Especially if you make it at home and your house smells like pumpkin pie. And who cares if it's the end of May, pumpkin pie still smells and tastes great PLUS my best friend's husband is coming home in LESS THAN TWO WEEKS so of course pumpkin pie tastes especially good when thinking how exciting life is for her right now.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!