Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

June 18, 2007 - 2:51 p.m.

I need my house back. All these people are actually irritating me. I think need a vacation. It's more like CHILDREN are driving me crazy. And they are not even mine. It'd be one thing if they were because then I could put them in time out or take a break when Schuyler got home.
I would tell you the extent of my irriatation but then I'd end up sounding like a total bitch. So I'm just going to leave at this: I don't like other people's children in my house for longer than a week and that's pushing it. Especially when the parents parent way differently than Schuyler and I do. And the bad habits of guest children rub off on mine and we have to remind them that they are NOT allowed to do those things OVER AND OVER AGAIN.

Okay, I must go.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!