Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

June 30, 2007 - 11:22 am

I don't remember ever sleeping as well as I did last night. And all because my house was my house again. Okay so Sebastian is going to live with us but he's an adult and keeps to himself. He'll also be going to college during the school year so he'll be home here and there. So I don't mind so much him being here. . . . and eventually I think he'll probably find a roommate to rent a place with.
So anyhow, this morning was so nice. I woke up at 8:30, Moira was up at around 9 and Eliza at around 9:30. We had breakfast and best of all, we didn't turn on any cartoons. Yea, the Food Network was on but on very low volume but it was Rachael Ray and she was making a yummy veggie stew. That isn't the point. Everything was very leisurly and quiet, just the way I like it. No whining or fighting kids at daybreak, before I can even rub the sleep out of my eyes.
And when they did show up so I can watch kids while they finish unloading the storage unit I was ready. I was well rested, showered, we ate breakfast and was mentally prepared for when they got here.
So off I go to prepare some lunch, I'm hungry and the kids are starting to ask for some lunch.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!