Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

July 03, 2007 - 1:57 a.m.

I'm full and I'm tired. My house is a bit messy and my kids are dirty from playing all day. So today is a good day. We drove to Portsmouth, to the exact park where my bestest friend got married. My kids had fun there and then we did a few other things there since we were over on that side anyhow. It's a good 30 minute drive there w/o traffic so I wasn't about to just go home because we're tired! :)
Then we got home around 2:30 and just hung around till 4. We had a snack, made a grocery list and off we went again to get groceries. We're going to the zoo tomorrow morning with a few friends so hopefully by afternoon we'll be tired enough to just nap an hour or two but probably not since I want that to happen!
Nothing much else the rest of the week. We've got the 4th on Wednesday, an OB appt on Friday, a birthday party on Saturday and then Moira's party on Sunday afternoon. Whew!! Talk about a busy week!! I'll be ready for next week when we're just sitting around the house.

I'd better run, the girls really need a bath! I can see how grungy their legs are and it's dusk!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!