Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

July 04, 2007 - 9:14 PM

It is confession time: I am OCD about my weight this pregnancy. And not just a little, I'm talking a TON. I think about it almost all day long. Every meal I think about what I'm eating and how much I can eat the next time without gaining too much. Granted I haven't gained much at all. Actually I fluctuate between 192 and 195 so I'm not really gaining any at all. I am happy about that seeing as I really don't want to go into the 200's all that much with me just starting my 3rd trimester.
See what I mean? I am totally OCDing about my weight. And this is my reigning topic in my head, how much have I gained since last time? 2 pounds? 3 pounds? 10??!?!?!?!?! I hope not 10!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!