Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

July 07, 2007 - 9:27 a.m.

Did you know that having a sick kid right around her birthday really stinks? She is just a bit pukey, no fever so that's nice. But it's still gross. I am not much of a other person puke kind of girl and have to carefully clean up after Moira. Thank goodness she is old enough that I can give her a big bowl or tell her to go to the bathroom.

She does turn 4 on Monday though. My baby is getting so big. I remember when she would scoot on her butt to get around. No crawling for her, just scooting. It was so funny!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!