Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

July 17, 2007 - 6:40 p.m.

I'm tired and grumpy. I think that I need to go to bed early tonight. No more staying up till midnight for this pregnant lady. Ha ha ha ha ha. .

So tonight I made my soybean paste stew/soup. It was GOOD. The recipe calls for some beef but I prefer mine without. Probably because I put zuchini, tofu, potatoes, onion, green onions and sometimes a certain type of mushroom if I happen to find it. Then I eat it with a side of rice. . .. it's so0o0o0o0o0o good. Good for when you've been stopped up for a while or for when you feel like making your husband go sleep in another room. Bwa ha ha ha ha ha. I'm so evil. Moira LOVES this soup, I think she could probably eat this all day every day if I let her.

Anyhow. . . .

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!