Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

July 19, 2007 - 2:05 p.m.

I think I have officially "popped out" because someone at Eliza's gymnastics class told me I looked bigger. My belly. Not me in general. So, there you have it. And yes I did get Schuyler to take a pic of me in my hot suit but I don't know how wonderful it'll come out! LOL. .. ..

So who wants to go Thai for lunch next week? I'm totally craving masman curry (minus the peanuts because I hate raw nuts in my asian food). . . .. I really need some.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!