Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

August 13, 2007 - 2:25 p.m.

Having high speed cable internet is wonderful, one would have to agree. But it does not work well when your computer is practically a dinosaur and runs like a turtle with a full belly. And with us now getting to the point of normal life moneywise, there is no way we're getting a new one till January. Which just ticks me off. . . .

So on that note, I wanted to say that the sling I wanted is no longer selling in my size. I am now begrudgingly going to purchase an unpadded sling and try to dye it myself. Should be fun I suppose but that isn't the point. GAR. . At least I know the co-sleeper I want never goes out of stock online or offline!!!

Well, I'd better get going or we're never going to get out of the house and the kids will have cabin fever and I'm just going to go crazy. (wait, I'm already crazy, what am I talking about?!)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!