Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

August 22, 2007 - 4:17 p.m.

Who wants to trade babysitting? I'll take your kids for a day or two for you to take mine for a day or two. But there is one stipulation, it must happen before Sept. 13 or else it's a hit or miss thing and I really just want one day where I can sit all day, sleep and eat what I want, a day to relax before the baby gets here. Is this too much to ask for? I don't want kids to ask me what I'm doing or what I'm eating, or ask why they can't also have that piece of cake I was trying so desperatly to sneak in the 5 minutes I thought I had. ARGGGG! Or maybe I should just have this baby already so I can sleep comfortably. Actually it isn't too bad really. What I'm NOT looking forward to is the week or two after having the baby that I'll not have the most comfortable sleep seeing as I've got to have SURGERY to have my kids.
Got to run though, running to church tonight and Eliza is still at the table finishing her dinner. :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!