Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

February 07, 2008 - 8:05 a.m.

HELLO!!!! How you doing? Fine here! I'm TIRED today. Alex did not sleep well at all last night so that makes for a very tired me!

You want to hear an update since October? I'm not getting more sleep but getting more adjusted to the sleep of babiness. Know what I mean? Christmas was fine, a little crazy but fine. My mother was here in November visiting and she said my house was CRAZY. Does anyone else find this really funny? She wasn't used to having kids in the house anymore, especially kids as young as mine. Which I found amusing since she lives in a major metropolitan city!

Baby has teeth, Greenbean knows how to spell her name and Carrot knows her name. So that's exciting.

Oh, here's something, I'm going to see my bestest friend this month. As soon as we know what ship Schuyler is going to. I'm so excited. I get to leave the big kids at home and just have the baby. That is going to be so weird and so FUN all at once. It'll be a vacation!!!! Do you all know the last time I went anywhere fun with just one kid? Um, 3 YEARS AGO!!!

Got to run to the shower. We have a busy day with dance and gymnastics today!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!