Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

February 22, 2008 - 8:49 p.m.

Yesterday I went to a LLL meeting. Of course there were kids there all of which were approx. 15 months and younger. There was one 3 yr old but he was no big deal. So, yea, one of the girls I am kinda sorta friends with had her baby a month ago. He was so cute but I totally had no deseire to hold him or cuddle, just looked. Yea yea I know I have a 5 month old (did I tell you he turned 5 months old on Karyl's birthday?) but when I had my other two, I always had this desire to hold newborns and cuddle and want more. But this time around, I am so done. Not saying I don't love my current baby but I'm so glad and happy that I no longer have to worry about being pregnant, getting pregnant or having a newborn ever again! Or if Schuyler and I want to have more kids we can adopt them and when we get the child, s/he will be past the newborn stage! YEA!

So, aren't ya'll excited to know I'm done having kids? :) Ha ha ha ha ha ha.

The meeting last night was pretty good. All the loopies stayed home which made for a very pleasant and quick meeting. A few moms had genuine problems, one woman with an 8 month old baby asked about tandem nursing and it was cool to talk to her about my experience with her and all. :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!