Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

March 10, 2008 - 2:17 p.m.

We're better now. Yea! Not quite 100% on my end but for the most part I am okay. Baby is finally taking a nap today. Poor kid, everytime he starts to nod off we have to leave. Say we gotta take Moira to school, then we're off again to go pick her up from school a few hours later. Then we have to go to the store where the cashier asks me if all three kids were mine. "Well, OF COURSE they're all mine. Do you think I'd be crazy enough to bring 3 kids that AREN'T mine to the store ALONE?" Seriously. Let's think about this.

I hate tail end of being sick. You're so excited you feel better but then you have the sniffles and it puts a cramp in your style.

Oh. I'm signing the girls up for swimming. YAY! And I'm actually going to take them out of competitive gymnastics. FOR REAL this time. None of this doing 50 million things in 50 different places. Not that they really did competitive gymnastics but still. That's where it's at. And then I may just have us all take a break this summer from scheduled things. Except Moira. I'm in the process of talking Schuyler into putting her in a 6 wk summer program over at her current preschool. I think it would help give her a boost for kindergarten. Her teacher tried to talk me into applying there as an assistant or something. She said I'd get half tuition. That would be great except half my paycheck would go to paying for daycare for Alex and the other half would go for tuition. No thanks. I'll wait till Alex is bigger and going to school there!

Anyhow. . . so that's the plan for the summer. :) Should be fun. Nothing to do but go outside and play!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!