Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

May 15, 2008 - 8:45 p.m.

It's late. I need to go to sleep. But I haven't updated in FOREVER! So.

Two out of three kids have colds, including Baby. But not too bad, bought a wedge that goes under the sheet. It works awesome at keeping him not so congested.

Oh and yes, it's way fun to have a baby boy in the house. The dynamic is totally different. Okay, not really. He's just a baby not a toddler! I'm ready though because I've heard stories!!!!

Um, what else. . . . nothing really. School is out next month. YAY! I'll be excited when that happens. :) And Moira is all registered for Kindergarten. Yippeee!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!