Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

May 23, 2008 - 6:54 a.m.

I'm sad. Moira's teacher is not returning next year which means that Eliza won't ever have her as a teacher! I really like her, she worked so well with Moira and Moira really loved her. Not that she's going to have her next year in kindergarten but still. Eliza goes next year for preschool and will be there for 2 yrs.

Speaking of school, I'm going back this fall. YAY! It'll be exciting. . . I can't wait to get back in the groove of it after taking a year off!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!