Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

August 04, 2008 - 3:37 p.m.

So. I am not pregnant. Which is a GREAT thing. Although, I wouldn't mind being pregnant, it's the whole delivery, infant and not sleeping I don't like. That and I am kind of tired of breastfeeding. Not that I'm going to stop nursing Alex now since he's 10 1/2 months old. But if I were to get preggo (which I'm NOT unless something grows back together) I would probably pump and bottle feed or something. I think patience runs out the more kids you have. At least the closer they are together. If we got preggo, say, 10 yrs from now by some fluke, I would probably nurse for forever. But not in the next year or two.
We have a piano! My dad came over the weekend on his way to NY and dropped it off. It was awesome. I'm not used to seeing a piece of my childhood that was so prominant in my father's home in MY home. Everytime I walk downstairs I think "how'd that get here?" followed by "How AWESOME is this?"

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!