Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

September 30, 2008 - 6:42 a.m.

We went to the Neptune festival this weekend. Too bad I forgot my camera. AGAIN. I do have a camera on my phone but it's not as good as the regular. The kids had fun too. We passed a store down by the oceanfront that was selling various t-shirts with political sayings on them. I instantly thought of Schuyler because he was telling me about a saying he saw last week. So in we went to see how much and all. Turns out she, the owner, just prints what you want on a shirt for .50 cents. So, rock on. I'm going back today to get one for Schuyler. I just took $20 with me to the festival and didn't want to spend it all in one place!!
So, have I told you how much I love living so close to the beach? I still have to pay for parking but still. It's nice to open my windows when the wind is blowing east to west and get that wonderful ocean wind. :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!