Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

November 05, 2002 - 2:42 p.m.

Well, here's the response I got from my email. I don't know why, but it put me in such high spirits today! :)

Hi! How are you? I'm doing fine. Well, this is my last year of

school!!!! YEAH!!! WOO HOO!!! (Did I just say "woo hoo?") I hope that you could

possibly make it to my graduation. I'd like that a lot!! [PSST!!! (I

just read the last part of your email....DUH...*slap self in forehead*)It'll be in May 2003. I'll give

you dates as it gets closer. Hopefully, a lot of people I know will/can

make it. I've been going to school for a while (6 yrs. INCLUDING a yr

off, so 5 actually in school).

I didn't know you was in Texas. Did you know that I was born in San

Antonio, TX? Well, if you didn't know, now you KNOW!!! lol. Oh, by the

way, what part of Texas? Maybe you're close to one of the churches in

our(my...how would you say that) organization.

And....you know my answer to your question/inquiry. And I quote,

"...Pray. I apologize for emailing you a self pity thing. I already know

you're going to tell me to pray and to

let God work..." I hope that you understand that I'm in your corner no

matter what happens. And even if I don't say anything, I'm still in

your corner. BUT...if you decide to LOSE your MIND and leave Christ, i'll

pray for ya, but you'll be on your own. Besides that, as long as you

have Christ in your life, I'll be on your side.

I think I'll be in San Antonio in Feb. I don't know the dates, but I'll

let you know when I know.

If you wanna talk, my cell phone number is xxx-xxx-xxxx. Leave me a

message if I don't answer. I usually have my cell phone at all times, but

sometimes I don't answer because I may be at school, church or work.

But I answer as soon as I can.

Gotta Go

God Bless,

Bro. D

Well. There it is. Simply put.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!