Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

November 15, 2002 - 8:41 p.m.

I just got back from a Petra Party. It was pretty cool. I had never been to one before and was thinking it was going to be more like a Tasteful Treasures party with all the stuff. But it was very tasteful, it had just had the nice family lingerie and sleepware stuff. Okay, I really meant to say family sleepware and lingerie. Anyhow.

I bought something for me and something for S. It matches. And his rips off. Hee hee. You know what I'm thinking.

I'm going to go though, I'm tired and I want to veg out in front of the tv since S won't be home till tommorrow. (he's going to his little brother's football game, and then going to pick up his big brother and girlfriend from the airport at 12 tonight, they are just going to crash at their parents house.) Anyhow, I get the whole apartment to myself all night, YEE HAW!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!