Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

Sunday, Sept. 21, 2003 - 4:02 pm

*Second Edition*
Diaryland Trading Card!

My Life. . .as I know it
cwerner567
member since 7/25/2001
275 entries
Free Edition

Description:

Strengths: I am able to feed, burp, and change the baby AND get myself a drink of water and still be asleep. I can also make lunch and dinner in a matter of minutes without burning myself or the baby.

Weaknesses: A smiling round baby

Turn Ons: My husband. .. hmmm... is this how Greenbean came into existance? LOL

Turn Offs: Poo diapers

:

Brought to you with love by Daydreamings.
Get your own!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!