Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

November 25, 2002 - 6:01 p.m.

I had a dream last night that got me thinking. My pastor from my church in Virginia was in it. And the pastor from one of the other churches I've been trying out down here was in it too. I'm telling you, it was odd. Pastor D had come to visit Pastor J here in TX, he tells Pastor J that I work well with children and then I end up teaching a 2nd grade sunday school class with about 5 kids in it. Is that crazy or what? I'm not even sure if I am going to go to Pastor J's church on a regular basis yet and in my dream I'm teaching a class already!

It got me thinking that I really need to get on the ball to finding a good church home for the next 3 years. It seems my spiritual life is in a downward spiral and it ain't looking pretty. I'm just sad that I have to do it pretty much by myself and I'm not sure what kind of questions I should be asking the pastor about their doctrinal beliefs. Know what I mean?

I'm on shaky ground and wish I could be stronger spiritually.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!