Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

October 26, 2002 - 9:55 p.m.

Why are in-laws so irritating? Not saying that I don't love them because I do. It's just this whole thing with the oldest getting married. His mom and sister are going all around talking about when they are getting married, gossiping, getting their information from everyone else except him. And then people are getting upset. And it's irritating. She tried to get me in on this whole thing, but I'm keeping my mouth shut. If they want to know anything about his girlfriend, when they are getting married, they should wait till they are ready to tell them. And just leave it at that. GGGGGGRRRRRRR

It's just a matter of gossip. One person is saying something and then it gets passed down the line and it ends up something totally different and then everyone's mad. Why can't they just leave it alone?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!