Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

October 26, 2002 - 3:41 p.m.

One more phone call I have to wait for. And then I'll know if it's official. If they really want to hire me. I talked to the district manager at 2 today. He seemed nice. He said they'll call me by Monday. Well, seeing as the other guy didn't call me till 8 last night, I'm not going to spend my whole day laying around waiting for the phone to ring only to have it ring 3 hours after he said he was going to call.

Anyhow. . .

I talked with H today. Yes, she is the girl S had been talking to about our marital problems. And no, he did not tell her the whole story. It irritates me that he would just tell her half the story about why he wasn't happy. He didn't tell her all the reasons he told me, made me look bad.

So, not only is he in the dog house for ditching our date two weekends in a row, but now I got this whole thing to go along with it!

I am just irritated that's all. I can hardly believe it. Anywho, I'm going to go. I'll talk to you later

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!