Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

October 29, 2002 - 5:47 p.m.

I'm still jobless. Yup. That's right. Hollywood Video, actually, Game Krazy, has decided that I should not be hired. Why? I don't know. Maybe I said something that didn't settle with the District Manager. And it totally irks me because the manager liked me and wanted to hire me, but the guy above him didn't.

Oh well. What can I do? Nothing.

So I'm off job hunting. Again. I need a job. I am going to go and apply at the Christian book store called Anchor tommorrow. As soon as I find out where it is. I already applied at Family Christian book store, but seeing as they are not hiring, I'm not expecting a call back any time soon.

And I have heartburn. I've had heartburn for the past 3 days. It's totally bothering me, I don't know how many tums I can eat before I start turning colors.

And S's military ball thing is this Friday and I have yet to make a hair appointment. I am not going back to that SuperCuts by the Target. That place ruined my hair when the lady cut it. Anyhow. I really need to find a place that will make me look awesome.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!