Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

December 02, 2002 - 9:12 a.m.

Okay D-land. My doctor appointment is at 2:30 today. Wish me luck! Actually I had a nightmare last night that it came out opposite then what I did at home. It would figure wouldn't it? But it won't. How wrong can I do it? I mean, you just do the test, it's not like it has a way you can do it wrong. Unless you're really stupid!

Alright, so I'm tired and I'm full. I just ate a bowl of cereal for breakfast this morning around 7 and I'm still really full. I feel like a big rolly polly who has trouble walking from point A to point B.

If you must know, I can't hold it in any longer, I'm pregnant. I took a home pg test last Wednesday and it came up positive. S told me to take another one just in case. So I did and that one came up positive too. I took a third one Thursday morning just to because I wanted to and it too came up positive. So, I have a doctor's appointment this afternoon to confirm the pregnancy. YAY! I had a nightmare last night that I went to my doctor's appt and when they did a pg test it came up negative. I went into this argument with the doc on how I'm so tired, I'm moody, and my period hasn't been by to see me in over a month. Anyhow.

That's why I have a doctor's appt today. Just to confirm the pregnancy and also to get started on prenatal care. Yup. I got nine months before my period even shows up at my door, before S and I have sleepless nights, and before two becomes three. It's going to be great.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!