Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

October 24, 2002 - 11:15 a.m.

I need some love making. Or sex in other words. We haven't made love since Friday night. I know this may sound gross to some of you, mainly because you know me and it's always gross to hear about your friends/family having sex, but I need some.

I decided to not make the first move to have our little sessions. I've been making 99% of the moves since he's been home. So, on Saturday, I decided to wait until he started. I don't know why. I want to see if he really does want to make love with me. He seems to think that everytime I do something nice for him, I'm either wanting sex or I'm getting emotional on him.

For example, two days ago, I told him how much I appreciated him working so hard and providing for me and being a wonderful husband and friend to me. He told me to stop with the emotional stuff because he was tired and he had to study. I was slightly taken aback because that wasn't my intention. I was merely trying to show my appreciation and love about the things he does for me. Just a brief little thing, nothing fancy, but I geuss it was too much for him. I don't know.

On a lighter note, I have an interview today with Hollywood Video for a shift leader position. Hopefully, I'll go on to the 2nd interview if all goes well. If I get this job, I would like to get a cell phone for myself and maybe be able to save money for Christmas and school.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!