Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

October 30, 2002 - 9:08 p.m.

My computer is dying. It crashed the other day and my husband thought he fixed it. Well. I went to put windows back on and it froze. I'm not talking the let's just hit ctrl+alt+delete it and it'll be fine. It was a restart the whole computer 3 times and watch it freeze 3 times without even touching a button. S thinks we may need to get a new hard drive. GRR.

It figures my computer goes psycho the night before my speech project is due and I had to run back to the school to print off 25 programs and quizes. Forget the fact that I haven't even practiced my part yet. Good thing I'm the narrater, all I have to worry about is the intro, 3 transitions (a little sentence or something) and a conclusion. I've written them all out, just haven't practiced at all. I hope the other members of my group practiced. Anyhow.

I should go to bed. Wish me luck and hope I don't flunk my speech.. . .. I dispise working in groups. . . .

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!