Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

November 25, 2003 - 8:32 a.m.

I'm tired. I'm tired of school. I'm tired of waking up at 3 in the morning. (Although, I'm NOT tired of the reason why I wake up at 3) I'm tired of trying to make my body more fit. I'm tired of cleaning the house. I'm just tired. I want to be able to sleep for as long as I want to. I want to have a fit body right now. I want to have a house that cleans itself. I want laundry that washes and folds itself when they are dry. I want diapers to soak, wash and dry all by themselves.

I think I'm just tired, I'd better go take a nap while Greenbean is taking hers. (I've been up since 6, give me a break)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!