Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

February 20, 2002 - 10:31 p.m.

Okay. This is real embarresing. Schuyler, my dear sweet husband of mine, bought me a vibrator. Two to be exact. And they came today via UPS mail.

Now, seeing as I have never had toys of that nature in my possesion, I'm shocked that I have two of my very own in my house, RIGHT NOW. For about an hour they both stood on my kitchen table looking at me.

Then I came to realize that my 7 yr old niece was being dropped off at 6 pm for AWANA tonight and put them under the socks in my dresser. There they are and there they will stay as I conteplate what this means and why my husband decided to get them for me.

I've oftened wondered why people had toys and who does have toys. Am I the only one with toys? Is it wrong to have them and then use them for yourself? So, what's the deal here? Anyone? Opinions? Advice?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!