Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

March 06, 2002 - 4:57 p.m.

I've been doing a lot of reflection these past couple days. About my life, my husband's life and our life together.

But before I get into that, I'll tell you what happenend on Sat when I talked with the pastor's wife. Well, we were at her house and when I told her she was sympathetic (per the usual response when someone like me tells someone else who has never been in that situation). She said that the question really wasn't worded well on the form, but since it was a form of legality that they didn't have any other way of putting it. Then we got into a discussion about how it effects different people in different ways. I have learned to forgive the person who has done this atrocity to me as I have learned to forgive many things along my way in life. But to forgive him was probably the hardest thing I have ever done.

It's hard to forgive but once I did, a weight was lifted and I was able to go on.

I should go though. I'll reflect in here later on tonight.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!