Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

March 26, 2002 - 4:00 p.m.

Okay, I am cleaning my house this week. I've divided my house so I can finish in 5 days. Well, the bedroom was yesterday, living room today, kitchen tommorrow, computer room Thursday and the bathroom on Friday. So, why is it I'm having a hard time feeling motivated to clean my living room today? I cleaned off the table and took all clothes out to wash. It's the mess on the floor that is making me crosseyed. I'll sweep it all over near the couch and sit there to sort through all the mail I threw on the floor.

My husband comes home on Friday night for the weekend. I am excited (hence the mad cleaning this week) but I'm nervous too. What do we say to each other? How do I act around him now that so much has been said in the past couple weeks? I don't know. Just some insecurities.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!