Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

April 02, 2002 - 8:33 p.m.

It's April. And comes with it a new spring. A change in the weather, a change in the outlook of the future, new exciting things happening in the next 8 weeks.

Schuyler came home over the weekend. It was really nice to just hang out with him. That's all we really did. No one else, just us. We went to a museum that had an art exhibit from China, Japan and Burma. It was interesting, we also went to see the museum that had to do with the Navy. (Go figure) It was interesting though. Then we went to our hotel room around 5 Sat. night. We walked on the beach and went back to our room. I just really enjoyed being with him and not having to worry about anything. Gosh, I miss being with him all the time.

Tonight I babysat my nieces. We went to go paint but we got there about 15 min before they closed so we'll go there tommorrow. My oldest niece is really creative so I thought that painting would be a good activity to do.

I'm getting ready to move in a few weeks. I'm really excited. I can hardly wait to actually LIVE with my husband. It'll be so exciting to be an actual married couple! LOL. Anyhow.

We're going to Houston, so if anyone knows of good places to go, tell me! :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!