Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

April 05, 2002 - 10:12 p.m.

It's been one semi vacation this past week. I've managed to work only 3 days this whole week. Granted, my paycheck is going to look teeny, but that's alright. And my next one isn't going to look too pretty either. Seeing as I'm going to Texas for a whole 8 days out of the 14 day pay period. Oh well. Could be worse I suppose.

Schuyler's visit was nice. I think I've said that before. I just keep thinking about it. I wonder if we could have done more to make our relationship more fulfilling? But what can you do in a day and a half? He's stressing about the end of the year stuff. Finals, Papers, Projects and moving and such. Me, I'm just thinking about moving and how I'm going to get the car to make it to Texas without it breaking down before driving out of Virginia.

I wonder how life would be in college. I can hardly wait to start it. I've applied and am now hoping that I'll get accepted. Yes, it's just my undergrad degree I'm going for, but hey, I gotta start somewhere. So, why wouldn't a state school accept me? I don't know, bad grades in high school, average ACT scores, average college grades from the classes I did take. Nothing special. Nothing bad though. So that's working for me.

My spiritual life is a bit lacking right now and I somehow wish I could just wake up one morning and be disciplined and do things like I'm supposed to. And not be lazy.

I should go though, it's late. And I'm tired!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!