Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

November 29, 2002 - 9:11 p.m.

S is totally irritating me. Driving me bonkers. I'm ready to kick some butt.

My foul mood started when my mother in law called me at 7:30 this morning to make sure I was coming over to go shopping and was wondering why I wasn't there already. And then we finally did get to shopping around 9 AM and the places were packed as we expected but then we went shopping for 8 hours!

I am here to tell you I'm one cranky witch. You do not want to be near me.

And then we finally get back to his parents house, his dad came home, so everyone watched a football game. His sister, sister's husband, two neices, S, little brother and the two parents in laws, all watching football, making loud noises and all I want to do is go to my comfortable home to veg out after a long day of shopping. S, on the other hand, wants to stay all day and all night there. When I finally got him to go home with me, he told me he didn't really want to leave. I just told him to take the keys and drive back if he didn't want to stay at home. JERK.

And besides the fact that I wasn't able to call my dad yesterday for Thanksgiving. And he wondered why I wanted to call him.

And he's been drinking alot too. He started drinking yesterday around 9:45 in the morning, and today he drank alot also!

I'm telling you, no one should be around me right now. I'm really in a bad mood.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!