Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

January 06, 2003 - 8:41 a.m.

So I may have scratched myself. Down there. While putting in a yeast infection suppository with my hand that happens to have long fingernails. The nails aren't that long really, but long enough to maybe scratch by accident when administering medicine that's supposed to clear up the yeast infection.

Okay. So I think I may have just grossed out everyone who reads this. But who cares. It's my diary and I can do whatever I want to it.

I should go though, my cat is doing something odd to his litter box.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!