Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

January 08, 2003 - 9:20 a.m.

Called the doc. She said that it sounded as if I did indeed scratch myself and it's just irritated. And that no baby is falling out, cuz she stitched me closed and we heard the heart beating that same day after she sewed me up.

Okay. I suppose I'll have to live with the slight irritation.

I have my WIC appointmen today. It's my second one. I read his LES wrong and thus had to schedule another appointment to correct myself and get put on WIC. I think hubby is coming with me because he's been asking me everyday for the past 2 weeks when my appointment is. He has asked twice a day for the past 3 days and I'm surprised he didn't ask this morning before he left for work. I'm sure he'll ask when he comes home around 1 because I'll more the likely be wearing my froggy pajama pants instead of my jeans.

Jeans have been uncomfortable lately. I hate jeans. Maybe I should go buy some. .. . .. . . dare I say it. . . . ?. .. .. . . maternity jeans? I noticed that the sides of my belly are starting to pooch out like a little balloon. You wouldn't notice unless you were looking, but I did when I was standing naked in the bathroom getting ready to take a shower.

I should go though. AOL is driving me bonkers! It keeps asking me if I want to stay online every 10 minutes!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!