Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

January 19, 2003 - 8:24 p.m.

YAY! I can hardly wait for this baby to be here. I've got 6 more months to wait. My goodness. How am I going to wait that long to meet our baby? Mmmm. Well, I suppose I better let the baby grow huh? Baby ain't going to do me much good the size of a green bean now is it?

I just can hardly wait till the baby's big enough in my belly that hubby can feel it kicking. :) I don't think it's quite sunk in to the both of us that there's a new life coming in the span of a 6 month deployment. Our lives will be changed forever. For the better of course, hopefully.

I should go though, need to finish my research on cloth diapers. .. FUN.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!