Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

March 10, 2003 - 9:32 p.m.

What is the deal? I have to reschedule my ultrasound. That's fine. In fact, it worked out because hubby was actually going to be able to go and still be awake enough to participate. But no! His grandma's got to get sick and his dad asked him to go to Ohio together to make sure everything's okay. Fine. I have no problems with going to see family if they are in the hospital. I just would like it if things would work in my favor every once in a while so my husband can be more involved in the pregnancy. He's hardly involved at all now as it is. He's only been to one appt., he was there when I had the stitch put in my cervix (but then he had to), and he took to me the ER when I had horrid pains in my abdomen. That's about it. Oh. He did go out and buy the stroller w/ car seat attachment. I don't know what's going to happen when I have to schedule birth classes. Is he even going to go to that? Not that it matters. He's going to HAVE to go because he's my birthing partner as well as my husband.

I suppose I'm just in a cranky mood. I made a cake earlier and I don't want to eat it anymore. Can you think of something more horrible then that? LOL. Okay, I'm going to go to bed now. Good night.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!