Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

April 07, 2003 - 4:03 p.m.

Ugghh, I haven't cleaned the house in a week. And even when I did, I picked it up and left the mopping out. Now my house is a total wreck and I'm so tired that all I want to do is sleep. There are newspapers everywhere, hubby keeps leaving his beer bottles and coke cans everywhere, and I've got laundry piled up from last week. The only room in my house that's even remotly clean is my kitchen. Hubby told me this afternoon that we needed to clean house on Sat when he came home from PT. I don't mind him helping me clean the house. But it would be nice if he just picked up after himself instead of leaving his trash everywhere. Then maybe the house wouldn't look trashed. And then maybe I wouldn't have such a hard time keeping the house clean even when I'm real tired, like now. And then he wouldn't have to help me clean because it'd be pretty much clean anyways. JERKFACE. He may be irritated that I haven't been keeping the house up for the past two months. I'm just tired of picking up after him like a little kid. When you are done with your soda, throw the can away when you go get another one. How hard is that? And I've become quite tired. Not that I'm trying to make excuses, it's just that I'd like some help here on the domestic end. Not a whole bunch, but a little would be nice.

And I'd better go. There's a thuderstorm rolling through and I don't want to lose my entry before I post it. Later.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!