Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

June 10, 2003 - 11:19 a.m.

No one told me that those braxton hicks contractions can HURT. It would have been helpful at 5:45 this morning when a contraction woke me up from a dead sleep and had me wishing I could cut my body at the waist. And then Greenbean was running a marathon in between contractions. What a jerk. Now my belly is super sore from both the baby and the contractions. I can hardly touch my belly without cringing. And my breakfast feels like it is going to come up so I'd better go out to the store really quick for some toilet paper.

Oh and one more thing. I had to move the seat back in the car last night cuz my belly was touching the stearing wheel. I can hardly reach the pedals now. Great.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!