Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

July 27, 2003 - 4:12 p.m.

Hey there D-Land. My last entry was a total vent. I talked to my mom. Everything is fine now. She and I have come to an understanding and now we're wondering why the stump hasn't fallen off even though it's been two days since her last dunking in water. I geuss we're both psychos. Ha ha ha ha.

I also realized today that my mom is only going to be here for another two weeks. She's been here a week and a half already and it doesn't seem that long. Okay. I lied. It seems like a month. But I know that two more weeks will go by quickly.

I started spotting bright red blood yesterday afternoon. A sure sign that I've done too much and that I need to rest. We've gone out for the past two days to go shopping at Sears and Walmart. And yesterday I was actually putting Greenbean in the car and lugging out the stroller from the trunk. When I got home last night and went potty, there was some bright red spots. Yuppers. We were planning on going to church this morning but decided against it because of the spotting. I've been taking it easy and the spotting seems to have gone down.

All I'm doing right now is waiting for Greenbean to wake up super hungry so she can really chow down on my left side. It is so full that it's a bit sore. I may have to pump a little so she can latch on without it hurting me and so that milk isn't squirting all down her cheek.

I need to go and start lasagna with my mom. His parents are coming over tonight I hope. I haven't seen them in forever and I miss them a bit. Strange, yes? Anyways.

Later D-Land.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!