Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

August 09, 2003 - 1:15 p.m.

Okay. Driving my mom to the airport tommorrow morning. Wish me luck because I'm driving by myself. Hopefully I won't get lost. I got directions off of Mapquest and then I'll go over them with S later tonight. Cross my fingers. I am really quite nervous that I'll get lost. I would take an in law with me but then we won't have enough room for my mothers suitcases. Know what I mean? Anyhow. wish me luck.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!