Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

September 17, 2003 - 12:07 p.m.

I think I have mastitis in my left breast. I've got all the symptoms. Hurts to touch it, hot to the touch, I've got flu like symptoms without actually having the flu. ANd my head hurts like I pounded it against the wall one too many times. This really sucks. I just changed my primary care doctor because my other one wouldn't refer me to my OB/GYN. And this new one is going to.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!