Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

September 18, 2003 - 6:51 p.m.

Okay, feeling much better today. But my left breast still hurts to the touch. I tried feeding Greenbean in the football hold but she wasn't having any of that. She used to LOVE that position and used to prefer that one too. But I geuss she thinks she's too big for it now because her feet touch the couch and she absolutly DESPISES having her feet touch anything while she eats. I have an odd child okay? I try to feed her in a different position so my boob can heal faster and she'd rather scream then eat like that. Maybe if I tried it on the floor where her feet won't touch anything. Hmmm, that's an idea. And now she's laying in her bassinet with her legs straight up in the air trying to push out toots. Oh! There's one! She cracks me up. I don't need television, I got Greenbean.

I was going through her clothes today trying to reorganize her clothes and found some that my mom put in the bottom drawer. (more toots and more grunting. . .) These clothes were the ones my friend Karyl sent and they still had the tags on them! And two of them don't fit anymore! AAAAHHHH! I'm so sad! They were cute too! Well, I know one definitly doesn't fit anymore because I tried on all her 0-3 months clothes and they are too small. But I'm going to try one of the outfits that looks like it'll fit. Anyhow, I took off all the tags and stuck the clothes in the wash so she could wear them later.

I need to go though. She's grunting her protests. Probably a dirty diaper after all that tooting.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!