Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

September 28, 2003 - 10:13 p.m.

I totally binged this weekend. .. but then yesterday was our anniversary. .. hubby and I celebrated 6 years of marriage. I would say it was blissful but it wasn't all that. For about a year we had it kind of rough. He wasn't happy and finally had the guts to say it to me. But now we got it worked out and he's happy and I'm happy. Actually, I'd like it if he got his spiritual life in shape but then again, MY spiritual life isn't where it should be so maybe I should shut up about his so I can work on mine. He hasn't talked to H since Christmas last year, but he brought her up a few times in the last few weeks. It's okay though. I just need to get a grip.

I got my first paper back in english today. I got a C. That's what I get for waiting till the last minute to write it. And her comments on it were vicious. She's like a dog trained to attack people's papers and tear them to shreds for a snack later on in the day. Whiskey Tango Foxtrot? I really don't like this teacher, I wish I would have known that the teacher I DID want would be teaching this class in the spring. .. I wonder how much money I would get back if I dropped now? Not that I can afford to drop it anyways if I plan to graduate in two years. Shoot. Nevermind.

Anyhow. My house is a wreck, the in laws are using one of our cars so I'm stuck at home till S gets home, I have to plan my appts around his schedule or theirs so I can get a car, and I've been married 6 years! Yikes.

Oh, get this, I had a dream last night I was at my OB/GYN for my yearly pap and she told me I was pregnant, like right now while Greenbean was only 2 1/2 months old. I started crying saying that I couldn't possibly be pregnant and then I went home and told S and he just said okay, we're having another baby. Talk about a nightmare. I think I really would start crying if my gyno told me I was pregnant. You wait. In November, I'm going to be typing in here about it. Everyone keeps telling me: "Once you start having babies, they just keep on coming. . " Great. I've turned from being a barren Sarah into a fertile Myrtle. My dream says so. (If you believe that, I'm going to faint)

I need to go. It's almost 11 and I need to get some sleep before Greenbean wakes up again to eat.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!