Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

September 26, 2003 - 1:07 p.m.

well, I'm supposed to go pick up my referal for my OB/GYN so she can check out my breasts. . . but I think my breasts are all healed up now and I don't want to feel foolish going in there with a healthy body when she should be seeing others who need to be seen. . .Know what I mean? Anyways. . ..

Tommorrow is our anniversary. We'll be married for 6 years already! I can hardly believe it! We'll be going to Olive Garden to order take out, bring it home and watch movies eating it. Sounds like fun. Maybe next year we'll actually go out! LOL

I need to go though. . . Greenbean is cranky. Probably hungry though!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!