Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

December 13, 2003 - 11:34 a.m.

Today is my birthday! I turn 25 today and so far it's been pretty good. Woke up at 9 this morning, although Greenbean usually wakes me up at 7. Then, my husband went out picked up his uniform from the cleaners and left again for a commisioning ceremony. My sister called and played the Happy Birthday song that the New Kids on the Block sung. It was great! (If you didn't know, I was a huge NKOTB fan, still am a little at heart, who can ever truly get rid of your first band that you ever loved?)

It was sweet. I don't know what my husband has planned for tonight when he gets home so I'll have to fill you in later!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!