Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

December 15, 2003 - 10:11 a.m.

Well. My birthday was quite uneventful. :) We had pizza for dinner and watched movies all night. :) Maybe we'll do something more exciting next year when the baby is older.

I checked my grade for the english class I took. I got a B. That is so exciting because I was sure I was going to get a C at best. But I got a B! YEA! And I don't have to retake the class. That's a load off my shoulders. All I have to do now is check to see how many classes I need to take to graduate with my associates. Blech. I won't be taking any classes this spring though. Simply because I can't leave Greenbean for 2 hours like I did for my final. She was crying so hard by the time I got home it took her 10 min just to calm down. Or maybe I can take another online course. It will definitly NOT be a math class though. I need a teacher for that! I'll go check to see what classes are available.

I'll talk to you later!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!