Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

May 24, 2004 - 1:53 p.m.

Okay. I've got an idea. I think I may start my own business. I'm not quite sure though since taxes aren't my forte I'd get all confused. LOL.

I'm thinking of making shopping cart covers and selling them. You've seen those carts, haven't you? Kind of gross looking with rust all in the crevis where the kid has to sit. And then you get Greenbean who likes to chomp on the handle that's been touched by God only knows who and that person probably doesn't even wash their hands after going potty in the Walmart bathroom. GROSS! I just totally grossed myself out.

Anyhow. I have a pattern to make these. And I'm going to be sewing my first one this weekend. And one other person wants one already. Yay!

So, if anyone out there wants one, I'll make you one. Email me and we can negotiate! :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!